Download

Verse by Verse Friday, November 10, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, November 9, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, November 6, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, November 5, 2017

Verse by Verse Friday, November 3, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, November 2, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, October 30, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, October 29, 2017

Verse by Verse Friday, October 27, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, October 26, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, October 23, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, October 22, 2017

Verse by Verse Friday, October 20, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, October 19, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, October 16, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, October 15, 2017

Verse by Verse Friday, October 13, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, October 12, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, October 9, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, October 8, 2017

Verse by Verse Friday, October 6, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, October 5, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, October 2, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, October 1, 2017

Verse by Verse Friday, September 29, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, September 28, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, September 25, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, September 24, 2017

Verse by Verse Friday, September 22, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, September 21, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, September 18, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, September 17, 2017

Verse by Verse Friday, September 15, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, September 14, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, September 11, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, September 10, 2017

Verse by Verse Friday, September 8, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, September 7, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, September 4, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, September 3, 2017

Verse by Verse Friday, September 1, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, August 31, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, August 28, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, August 27, 2017

Verse by Verse Friday, August 25, 2017

Verse by Verse Thursday, August 24, 2017

Verse by Verse Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Verse by Verse Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Verse by Verse Monday, August 21, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, August 20, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, August 13, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, August 6, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, July 30, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, July 23, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, July 16, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, July 9, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, July 2, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, June 25, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, June 18, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, June 11, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, June 4, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, May 28, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, May 21, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, May 14, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, May 7, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, April 30, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, April 23, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, April 16, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, April 9, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, April 2, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, March 26, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, March 19, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, March 12, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, March 5, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, February 26, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, February 19, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, February 12, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, February 5, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, January 29, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, January 22, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, January 15, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, January 8, 2017

Verse by Verse Sunday, January 1, 2017